Eleonora Dondossola, PhD  
 
edondossola@mdanderson.org
George Eisenhoffer, PhD  
 
gteisenhoffer@mdanderson.org
Robert Gagel, MD  
 
rgagel@mdanderson.org
Theresa Guise, MD, PhD

TAGuise@mdanderson.org
Mimi Hu, MD
 
mhu@mdanderson.org
Focus: Bone health in cancer patients and metastatic bone disease in endocrine cancers.
Camilo Jimenez, MD  
 
cjimenez@mdanderson.org
 Randy Johnson, PhD

rljohnso@mdanderson.org
Sue Hwa Lin, PhD  
 
slin@mdanderson.org
Khalid A. Mohamedali, PhD  
 
kmohamed@mdanderson.org

Website
Khalid S. Mohammad, M.D.,Ph.D.

KSMohammad@mdanderson.org
Nora Navone, PhD  
 
nnavone@mdanderson.org
Gabriel M. Pagnotti, PhD

GMPagnotti@mdanderson.org
Laurence Rhines, MD  
 
lrhines@mdanderson.org
Oscar Ruiz, PhD  
 
oeruiz@mdanderson.org
Robert Satcher, MD, PhD  
 
rlsatcher@mdanderson.org
Kathleen Schmeler, MD  
 
kschmele@mdanderson.org
Steven I Sherman, MD  
 
sisherma@mdanderson.org
Steven Waguespack, MD  
 
swagues@mdanderson.org
Jing Yang, PhD  
 
jiyang@mdanderson.org
Xin Zhou, PhD 
 
xiinzhou@mdanderson.org