Eleonora Dondossola, PhD

 

 

edondossola@mdanderson.org

George Eisenhoffer, PhD

 

 

gteisenhoffer@mdanderson.org

Robert Gagel, MD

 

 

rgagel@mdanderson.org

Mimi Hu, MD

 

mhu@mdanderson.org

Focus: Bone health in cancer patients and metastatic bone disease in endocrine cancers.

Camilo Jimenez, MD

 

 

cjimenez@mdanderson.org

Randy Johnson, PhD

 

 

rljohnso@mdanderson.org

Sue Hwa Lin, PhD

 

 

slin@mdanderson.org

Khalid A. Mohamedali, PhD

 

 

kmohamed@mdanderson.org

Focus: Development of targeted therapeutic agents for cancer therapy, particularly in relation to bone metastasis (breast and prostate cancer) and role that bone marrow derived cells (BMDCs) play in all aspects of bone metastasis.

Website

Nora Navone, PhD

 

 

nnavone@mdanderson.org

Laurence Rhines, MD

 

 

lrhines@mdanderson.org

Oscar Ruiz, PhD

 

 

oeruiz@mdanderson.org

Robert Satcher, MD, PhD

 

 

rlsatcher@mdanderson.org

Kathleen Schmeler, MD

 

 

kschmele@mdanderson.org

Steven I Sherman, MD

 

 

sisherma@mdanderson.org

Steven Waguespack, MD

 

 

swagues@mdanderson.org

Jing Yang, PhD

 

 

jiyang@mdanderson.org

Xin ZhouPhD 

 

xiinzhou@mdanderson.org