Carlos Bacino, MD  
cbacino@bcm.edu
Focus: Imprinting disorders (Angelman Syndrome), skeletal dysplasias, and genomic disorders
Yangjin Bae, PhD  
bae@bcm.edu
Focus: Cancer biology
Lindsay Burrage, MD, PhD  
burrage@bcm.edu
Focus: Skeletal dysplasia, metabolism disorders
Website
William J. Craigen, MD  
wcraigen@bcm.edu
Focus: Genetic and metabolic disorders, regulation of energy metabolism 
Website
Alan Davis, PhD  
ardavis@bcm.edu
Focus: Osteoblast, stem cell recruitment, function, differentiation/Tissue engineering
Website
Florent Elefteriou, PhD  
Florente@bcm.edu
Focus: Skeletal maladies in NF1; Autonomic nervous system and bone; Bone development
Website 
Prathap Jayaram, MD
Prathap.Jayaram@bcm.edu
Focus: Pre-clinical translation of novel therapeutics for musculoskeletal diseases
Zixue Jin, PhD
Zixue.Jin@bcm.edu
Focus: Bone metabolism
Brendan Lee MD, PhD  
blee@bcm.edu
Focus: Developmental, translational and clinical studies of skeletal dysplasias and inborn errors of metabolism
Website
Joohyun (Jason) Lim, PhD
Joohyun.Lim@bcm.edu
Focus: Joint dysfunction in connective tissue disorders; Tendon development and repair
James A Martin, MD, PhD

jfmartin@bcm.edu

Website
Sandesh Nagamani, MD  
nagamani@bcm.edu
Focus: Translational and clinical research; inborn errors of metabolism and skeletal dysplasia
Website
Daisuke Nakada, PhD  
nakada@bcm.edu
Focus: Bone marrow environment cues that supports hematopoiesis
Website
Dongsu Park, PhD  
Dongsu.Park@bcm.edu
Focus: Imaging, lineage tracing
Ross Poché, PhD  
poche@bcm.edu
Focus: Transcriptional regulation of neural crest cells multipotency, neurocritsopathies, vitamin metabolic pathways impacting craniofacial development 
Website
Dennis T. Villareal, MD
Dennis.Villareal@bcm.edu
Focus: Lifestyle Interventions to Improve Bone Health and Reverse Frailty in Older Adults with Obesity
Lisa Wang, MD  
LLWANG@txch.org
Focus: Molecular basis of osteosarcoma, RECQL4, Rothmund-Thomson syndrome
Website
Jason Yustein, MD  
yustein@bcm.edu
Focus: Molecular and genetic understanding of pediatric sarcomas, model systems of metastasis and therapeutic resistance, pre-clinical therapeutic studies 
Website
Xiang Zhang, PhD  
xiangz@bcm.edu
Focus: Bone metastasis
Website